Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 658)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hu Yueming (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Chen Yongdao Mr. Gou Jianhui Mr. Wang Zhengbing Mr. Zhou Zhijin Mr. Hu Jichun

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhu Junsheng Mr. Jiang Xihe Mr. Chen Shimin Ms Jiang Jianhua There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board			
Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hu Yueming			С
Mr. Chen Yongdao		М	
Mr. Gou Jianhui			
Mr. Wang Zhengbing			
Mr. Zhou Zhijin			
Mr. Hu Jichun			
Mr. Zhu Junsheng	М		М
Mr. Jiang Xihe	С	М	М
Mr. Chen Shimin	М	С	
Ms Jiang Jianhua			

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s)
- M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 3 June 2016

* For identification purposes only