Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 2 July 2025, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hu Jichun *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Hu Yueming Mr. Chen Yongdao Mr. Zhou Zhijin Ms. Zheng Qing Mr. Gu Xiaobin

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Ye Xingming

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Xihe (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms. Jiang Jianhua Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob Mr. Nathan Yu Li There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hu Jichun			С
Mr. Hu Yueming			
Mr. Chen Yongdao		М	
Mr. Zhou Zhijin			
Ms. Zheng Qing			
Mr. Gu Xiaobin			
Mr. Ye Xingming			
Mr. Jiang Xihe	С	М	М
Ms. Jiang Jianhua			М
Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob	М	С	
Mr. Nathan Yu Li	М		М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s)

M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 2 July 2025

* For identification purposes only